Mother’s Day Giveaway (UK Only)

Ref M12-03 Mothers Day spring flower heart

Hi there, this is just a quick post to say I am currently doing a Giveaway on my Facebook page. I still have a few Mother’s Day Clay hearts left and some brooches and keyrings. So I have decided to give one Mother’s Day heart to the first winner and a choice between a brooch or keyring to the second winner.  You can still see what is available in my Mothers Day Album HERE , the winners can choose which they want.

All you need to do is visit my Facebook page and comment below the pinned post. Once I get a minimum of 25 comments (one comment per person) I will do a random number generator to select the 2 winners.

Here is the link to my Facebook page HERE

Thanks.

Linda x

UPDATE: 26th March 2014 

The Winners were drawn and announced on my Facebook Page on Wednesday 26th March.

1st Prize: Sharon Blackledge who chose the Mother’s Day Heart above.

2nd Prize: Debra McCreith who chose a heart and rose keyring

Thank you everyone who supported this and commented.

Mothers Day giveaway 2014

 

Leave a Reply

