Georgia P Designs ~ Polymer Clay Jewellery

Hi, this is just a quick post to show you some of my new polymer Clay designs.  I have decided to invest in a pasta making machine and a clay extruder which is enabling me to experiment a bit more with my designs.

I have hung most of the pendants I have made from waxed cotton cord and I have left them at a long length, I thought this would be a good idea as they can be self knotted at the length of your choice, or as an alternative I could offer to shorten them and attach a clasp.  Is this a good way to offer them?

I was doing some research the other day and apparently one of the in colours for this Summer is Orange, hence I thought I would do one or two designs using this colour.  I have also made some patriotic red, white & blue pendants, but I’m currently waiting for navy cord.  These are to follow shortly.

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

